Win win win

I’m watching the live final of Britain’s Next Top Model. They’ve been at it for weeks, those girls. Now they’ve got to sit through The Saturdays before they can come on and get voted for. Some people have it tough.

Others don’t. Some people just have to describe their wildest dream (or make one up) in 150 words, and the winner will get loads of goodies from Sarah Webb, Judi Curtin and Sophia.

In BNTM, I think I want Tiffany to win, or maybe Joy. Not sure. In the Your Wildest Dreams competition, it could be you.

To find out all the details, click on the threadsthebook website here. You’ve got until the end of October. Good luck! Quick, get writing …

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Competition, Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

