When You Read Me

HELLO?

Just how beautiful is this cover?

Is it overdoing it to say that it’s my favourite cover out there at the moment? LOVE LOVE LOVE. Auntie Nonie says Yay. Definitely.

Unfortunately, the book – which comes out in April – is only available in the US – unless you’re prepared to spend about £15 + postage. But if you’re reading this in the States – go you! Please read it for me and tell me what it’s like. It sounds fabulous.

However, if you’re not in the States, and can’t wait until April, I recommend this book instead.

Actually, I don’t – Sarah Webb does. She’s the most amazing writer of the Amy Green books, which are fab, and an extremely lovely person in real life. She always knows the best books to try. But I’ve read When You Reach Me too and it’s

A

MA

ZING.

Just promise that when you’ve finished it, you won’t tell your friends about the most amazing bit, so it comes as a surprise to them too when they read it. Totally yay.

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When You Read Me

  1. Katya says:

    When You Reach Me is AWESOME!!! Read it about 10 times!:)

Leave a Reply

