Prizes! Books!

Not just a signed copy of Sequins, Stars & Spotlights.


Not just (in addition) a signed book of you choice by Luisa Plaja AND Tamsyn Murray.

But also a copy of this, which arrived in the post recently:

That makes *counts on fingers* 4 books. 4 books! Three of them signed! Surely enough to deal with birthday presents for your friends for months to come? (Unless you keep them all for yourself …)

I sense a competition coming.

And all you have to do to win ALL FOUR BOOKS is to comment on this post by midnight on Tuesday 1st February – the day the Sequins, Stars & Spotlights blog tour starts. Say which books you’d ideally like Tamsyn and Luisa to sign for you.

I’ll pick the winner out of a handbag on 2nd Feb. It seems appropriate somehow.

xxx

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Competition, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Prizes! Books!

  1. Jean says:

    Wow! Great competition🙂 I would love a copy of My So Called Haunting, and Split by a Kiss, signed.

    I have seen that Teen Vogue book around, and I’ve been wanting it for a while!

    Good luck everyone! xx

  2. Aleksandra says:

    Split by a kiss,my friend says it’s brilliant 8D

  3. Beverley says:

    This is a good competition! The prizes are the best! I would like Split by a Kiss and My So-Called Afterlife!!! I posted this before but it didn’t show up so i am the same person if it comes up twice! Thanks x

  4. Sara says:

    my so called haunting & extreme kissing- great competiton!
    :Dxx sara xx

  5. Cherlynn Ng says:

    Hi, great competition you got here!😀
    I would like Extreme Kissing and Split by a kiss, signed. Because those 2 books are out of stock in every bookstore I’ve been to in my country but I really want them😦

    Thanks!❤

  6. Pia says:

    I love competitions like this😀
    I would love My S0-Called Afterlife and My So-Called Haunting, please!
    My friend says they’re really good!
    Thanks,
    Pia
    xxx

  7. Cyntheiah says:

    This competition sounds awesome.
    I would like My so called After life and My so called Haunting these books would be perfect for my best friend Ally’s birthday!
    The handbag is the perfect touch!
    Good luck everyone!!!!!!!!^.^

  8. Rachel says:

    This is a great competition! I would like Split by a Kiss and My So-Called Afterlife, please.
    Thanks! Rachel xxx

  9. Kate says:

    A-mazing. Um, My So-Called Afterlife and Extreme Kissing please. I’ve heard they are both brill, and good luck to everyone. x

  10. Sameera says:

    This competition is cool, awesome and totally fabulous.
    I would like My so called afterlife and My so called haunting please.
    I would love to have the teen vogue handbook as I have wanted it for a while!
    The handbag is a cool and quirky idea!
    Good Luck Everybody!xx

  11. Marin says:

    I haven’t read either Tamsyn or Luisa! EEK! I’d just ask them to sign the book they would give to a new reader that best introduces their style. It would be so like opening a present at christmas, wondering what’s inside. Yay!

  12. Jodie says:

    So cool!
    Thank you, l would love My So Called Haunting!!
    Thanks for the giveaway

  13. Kulsuma says:

    What a wonderful giveaway!:)
    Please count me in.

  14. Emma says:

    I would love My So Called Afterlife and Extreme Kissing, loving your book and the Teen Vogue handbook too! All looks great! Thanks and good luck to everyone. X

  15. Nikki says:

    I love this competition and love the handbag idea! Please put me in the draw – if I win I’d love to have Split by a Kiss and My So-Called Afterlife signed please. Thank you🙂

  16. Ria O'Grady says:

    I’m definitely in!
    I *need* to read My SO Called Hunting, my best friend is desperate to read my copy of Sequins, Stars & Spotlights and I love Teen Vogue and Luisa Plaja books!

    This is a brilliant giveaway, good luck to everybody [but most luck to me MWAHAHAHA]!
    Thanks Sophia😀

  17. 11112222MISSG says:

    this competition is soooo amazing and cool i would love swapped by a kiss and my so called after-life teen vouge looks cool and great to read in school the handbag just tips it off
    11112222
    xxxx

  18. Rosie Harvey says:

    ooh! I’d love Extreme Kissing and My So-Called Haunting please! Thanks!

  19. Sarah F says:

    *Ohhh* this is such a cool prize! If I could, I would win Split by a kiss and my So- called afterlife please :))) Good luck everyone.. *fingers crossed* !!!

  20. 11112222MISSG says:

    7th feb here i come
    11112222

  21. Rebecca says:

    Oooo. That Teen Vogue Handbook looks lovely.
    And I’ve heard Luisa Plaja is a really good author.
    I love this competition🙂 x

  22. Diana says:

    I’d love signed copies of Split by a Kiss and My So-Called Afterlife if Lady Luck were to smile on me🙂

    Lovely competition – much appreciated.

  23. Laura says:

    If I won I would like to get Split by a Kiss and My So Called Afterlife. Good Luck everybody!

  24. 11112222MISSG says:

    *fingers crossed*

  25. 11112222MISSG says:

    11112222
    xxxx

  26. Nicole says:

    Hey

    Wow. Fab comp- a yay, def!
    If I won, I’d really love Split by a Kiss and My So-Called Haunting….😀

    Thanks!

    P.S OMG I CANNOT WAIT for Sequins, Stars and Spotlights to come out in the bookshops- I absolutely love love love Threads. It’s actually in my Favourite Book Box, which is pretty special. And I’m sacrificing some of my Very Important Clothes fund to buy it… :O

  27. Taahirah says:

    Hi it’s me again. I really want Sequins, Stars, and Spotlight because i just love Sequins, Secrets and Silver Linings. I also like big books with girly covers so this is the one! Spilt by a kiss and My So called hunting seems interesting,too

  28. Paula Anjos says:

    Is the competition over?! or is tonigth 12:00 ?

    xxxxxxxx

  29. It’s open until midnight tonight! Good luck! xxx

  30. Paula Anjos says:

    Heloo!

    I’m prayin to win thoose books, cuz I can’t wait until they come to Brazil to read ’em!
    Split by a kiss, Sequins…,Teen Vogue..!! CAN’T WAIT!

    Gud luck for you all!!

  31. Paula Anjos says:

    all books are great!!

    Hope I win the competition!!!!

    I would like Split by a kiss and My so called haunting signed if possible!!!!

  32. sara says:

    when are you going to chooose the winner (out of a handbag!!!) tomorrow? is it worth checking before school?
    good luck everybody :Dxxx saraxx

  33. Nonie will pick the winner out of the handbag tomorrow morning and announce it mid-morning – so best to check when you get home from school. xxx

  34. charlotte says:

    hi Nonnie i cant wait for the new book and have been wanting the teen vougue handbook for a long time i would like a signd copy of split by a kiss and my so called haunting please xx good luck everyone xx thanks

Leave a Reply

