And the winner of 4 (count ’em …) books is ……….

Well, first of all, photos.

Here is the bag I used. It’s vintage (like its owner – guess who), and dates back to 1987. It is also a bit broken. *sad face* But perfectly good enough to double as a hat, for competition-winner-picking purposes.

Here are the names of the competition entrants, all written out and neatly folded:

And here are the entrants in the bag, all ready to go:

(Note rubbishness of old bag interior. If this was eBay, no-one would buy it.)

And the name that came out of the hat, sorry, bag, was …..

…..

ROSIE HARVEY

Congratulations, Rosie.

You win the Teen Vogue Handbook, a signed copy of my latest adventures in Sequins, Stars & Spotlights, a signed copy of Extreme Kissing by Luisa Plaja, and a signed copy of My So-Called Haunting by Tamsyn Murray.

The authors will send their books to you separately, because it’s easier that way. Hope you enjoy them all! (And love your name, by the way. Rosie Harvey would be a great character in a book.)

xxx

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Competition, Fashion, Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to And the winner of 4 (count ’em …) books is ……….

  1. Tamsyn says:

    Yay! Well done, Rosie!

  2. Luisa says:

    Congratulations from me, too!

  3. Paula says:

    Congrat!

    maybe next time I’ll be luckier!!
    🙂

  4. Laura says:

    well done!🙂

  5. 11112222MISSG says:

    well done

  6. Paula Anjos says:

    Hi Sophie, just testin my new blog… visit me someday…🙂

    xoxo

  7. Rosie Harvey says:

    wheee thank you😀 feel free to use the name haha😉

  8. sara says:

    well done!
    my copy of sequins stars and spotlights just came from amazon! read the first 3 pages and love it already! :Dxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

