Going on tour …

I’m not blogging much at the moment because I’m on tour. Well, to be specific, Sophia is on her way to Scotland to talk about me and the books, and the rest of us are touring the blogosphere.

If you want to find out more about us all, this is where we’ll be. (Actually, we should have t-shirts with the tour dates printed on, but Edie didn’t think of it in time.)

1st Feb Bookster Reviews: interview (and giveaway)

4th Feb Chicklish: five of Sophia’s favourite fashion-inspired books (and giveaway)

5th Feb Love Reading X: the issue behind Sequins Stars & Spotlights

6th Feb The Beaucoup Review: sneak peek – me in the fringed tablecloth and bicycle chain belt

7th Feb MileLongBookshelf: five of Sophia’s favourite scenes across the series

8th Feb Writing from the Tub: writing to music

10th Feb Almost True: writing a series

12th Feb Magic Bean Review: what’s special about the cover of Sequins (and giveaway)

14th Feb Mostly Reading YA: New York

16h Feb I Was A Teenage Book Geek: fashion book covers

Today, Sophia’s talking about her favourite scenes at the Mile Long Bookshelf, and tomorrow she’s talking about the music she writes to at Writing from the Tub. See you there! xxx

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Going on tour …

  1. Paula Anjos says:

    Hi nonie!🙂
    Well I hope your tour includes my contry -BRAZIL!
    Hope some day u can come here so I can get an autographed book!
    Good luck on ur tour nways!
    xxx

  2. One day I would love to come and sign your book. Brazil is high on my list of places I’d love to tour to. xxx

  3. Laura says:

    I have just got threads and I finished it the same day, I love it so much but i am so sad that the girls (and Harry) have got to go:( Love This Book!

  4. Laura says:

    yeah book three, so fab, love the dress on the cover too and I would have never guessed how the story turns out but seriously WOW

Leave a Reply

