Competition update

I promised to let you know when the wedding dress competition entries were available to view on the threadsthebook website, and I think I’ve managed to display them all now. You can check them out here.

In the meantime, I thought you might like to see where I’ve been keeping the entries I received by post. This rather wonderful bag was made by Zoe More O’Ferrall, who did the graphics for my own blog and my website. You can check out more of her work here. (And you might find some of it in Topshop too!)

(Don’t worry – he’s been guarding them carefully in my writing shed!) xxx

About sophiabennett

I drink too much cappuccino, love arty stuff, want to save the world and write books for teens. Type of thing.
This entry was posted in Competition. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Competition update

  1. LauraG says:

    Yay! Thanks for putting my story up🙂 xo

  2. kate stitt says:

    sounds great congrats to who ever won and wish u all luck. they looked great. JUST FAB .

    Kate xxx

Leave a Reply

