Nonie says yay to H&M (again)

OK, so Nonie thinks these photos of Karlie Kloss modelling the new autumn/winter lookbook for H&M (check OUT how on the fashion button Nonie is, people) are a bit too seventies for her taste. But nevertheless, she loves them. There is a blue sweater she hearts very much, and a grey skirt she simply has to own. But most of all, Nonie loves the way Karlie models the collection. She makes it look easy, glamorous and fun, whereas Nonie knows that it’s really hard work.

Go Karlie! Thanks to you, Nonie will be visiting an H&M this autumn, and possibly even accessorising with a dash of orange. (Although – given her height – there is no way you will ever, ever see her in a pair of flares.)

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nonie says yay to H&M (again)

  1. kate stitt says:

    hi just like to let u no i am a big fan of H&M and this blog as well i love having somone to chat to !!! I think i most like crow because i have just just started some projects on making clothes as well!!! what Nonie said about trying to be a fashion desiner really inspired me plus i love what you’ve done to the site it looks great .😀 . do you think i should tell my family about the project ?

    Kate xxx

    • Hi Kate. I’m so glad you’ve been inspired. It’s up to you whether or not to tell your family about the project. Personally, I love sharing what I’m up to with my family, as long as they don’t criticise me while I’m working on it. Which, luckily, they don’t. They’re very helpful, most of the time. s xxx

  2. laura1elizabeth says:

    hi, sophia I know this is a bit past but In the competion which dress of whine was in the competion. (Laura Hughes)

    • Actually, Laura, it was the work and detail you put into all of them, but my favourite was the first one: the fairytale dress. It was beautiful. Well done! xxx

Leave a Reply

