Don’t thank me

I’ve been thinking about inspiration at the moment. The times, they are a-changing in the world of fashion. Thanks to Tumblr, Twitter, Facebook and the rest, style insiders can find and share pretty, pretty pictures. They come from the distant past to ten minutes ago. We can look at them, love them, see where they came from, find out more about them and become style insiders ourselves.

So thank you very much to  Fashionista.com for your guide to your Top 10 Best Tumblrs by Fashion Industry Insiders. And thank you Nina Garcia for being so inspired, and inspirational, and basically gorgeous, and showing how it’s done.

But reader, you don’t need to thank me. I tell you because I want you to be happy. And if you know of other really good fashion social networking sites, you can share them here and we can all go off and admire their loveliness.

xxx

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t thank me

  1. kate stitt says:

    i’ve just finished reading your first brilliant book in the series and i am definitly going to read the next one. i would just like to reccomend stardoll to everyone who likes fashion because youy get get dress up your doll and have fun shopping as well (which i love doing)!

    Kate xxx

    P.S. crow is very insparational to me

Leave a Reply

