Free stuff!

I am in a competition! You can win me!

Sophia is one of the 31 writer/bloggers at Girls Heart Books and this week (ending on Thursday) they’re running a competition with 32 books as prizes. Entering is easy: all you have to do is send an email with a few details and you could win one of them.

The instructions and a list of the books you can win are here. One of the books is Threads, which means me! But I’m in fabulous company. Quick – click. Off you go!

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Competition. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free stuff!

  1. kate stitt says:

    cool just entered the comp hope i win a book wish me good luck noniexxx mwa

Leave a Reply

