Very pretty dresses by Monique Lhuillier

Nonie doesn’t know how to pronounce Monique’s surname, but she is very attracted to her new dress collection. Check out the ones in the middle, here. If Nonie was going to the Oscars any time soon, this is what she’d be asking her stylist to pick up for her in LA.

Big dresses. Pink ones. Pretty. Nonie says that sometimes the obvious things are still the ones that work best. A yay, in fact.

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Very pretty dresses by Monique Lhuillier

  1. Julia says:

    Wow, some of them are really nice. Sophia, I don’t want to sound pushy but have you sent out the prizes for the wedding dress design competition? Because I can’t wait to get my card.

    • Oh my goodness! Thank you for reminding me. I sent out the winners’ prizes but I forgot about your cards. That’s AWFUL. So sorry – I’ll get on to it. Do I have your address? xxx

      • Julia says:

        Don’t worry about it. I’d probably have forgotten if I was you.
        I think I put my address on my design.

  2. Sorry again – thank you. I’ll have a look. xxx

  3. Laura Hughes says:

    Um did i put my adress on the back of the card?

  4. Laura Hughes says:

    did I out my address on the design?

Leave a Reply

