Celebs, wedding dresses – yay!

Nonie disagrees with half the suggestions in this post from Fashionista, but it’s full of famous people (including Carey Mulligan) and wedding dresses. Yay!

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Celebs, wedding dresses – yay!

  1. theumbrellabloggers says:

    I just looked through this and man…I think someone got bored when writing the article. I love the Kardashian dress, Simpson dress and the Adams dress. I love Carey Mulligan but I just couldn’t see her in the dress they paired her with. Also, the Kate Hudson dress just looked like they were trying to match the picture. I love being trendy but I think weddings are the time to be classic with hints of trend that make the dress your own. Thanks for sharing the article!

  2. So glad you agree. A bit of a wasted opportunity there, but ho hum … Love your blog, by the way. I really must get that John Stewart book. What a hero! xxx

  3. Celebrities can afford almost anything. They always get fabulous wedding dresses.

Leave a Reply

