Adele is yay because …

  • The talent. Listen to those songs. The lyrics … The girl can write and sing. We say wow.
  • The confidence. Adele is very beautiful. In an non-skeletal way. We SO approve. Crow would love to dress her. Which brings us to …
  • The fashion. Adele. Looks. Good. She dresses well. Try and catch her not looking chic and glamorous, with a little Parisian vibe going on. Loving the little brooch under this gorgeous lime-green coat. We admire.

  • The hard work. Simon Cowell did not discover Adele on TV. She lived her life, suffered, wrote about it, made songs, and worked her way up. This is why we think she’ll still be going strong, and we’ll still be loving her, ten years from now.
  • The eyes. Check them out. A. Ma. Zing. That is all we have to say.

And that is why we love Adele.

*sigh*

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Adele is yay because …

  1. Omg I love Adele, she is my faveourite singer!! I LOVE playing her music on the piano and trying (and failing) to sing along!!
    ps. I love her body as it is average!! normal!! and CURVES (my lifelong dream)

  2. Rebecca says:

    I love Adele as well! On all her songs on youtube there are people saying she can’t sing and is fat ugly but I think she’s beautiful and really talented🙂

  3. It’s amazing how bitchy people can be online. How could anyone say Adele can’t sing? I’d like to see them try. And she is totally beautiful. You only have to look at that album cover to know it.

  4. Rebecca says:

    I agree, she is so amazing. I really love her songs.

Leave a Reply

