The Swan

Want to see the Swan dress? (From book 1).

This one is by Sarah Burton for Alexander McQueen. Crow was at the show, obviously. And something about this dress looked vaguely familiar …. (Has Sarah been reading about us recently? A girl has to wonder.)

Anyway, it was an incredible show. From the woman who designed The Wedding Dress. (You know.) Inspired by Gaia and the sea …

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Swan

  1. i dream of this in white for my wedding dress : )

  2. omg, it’s weird, because I didn’t really picture The Swan like that :S
    loving it though❤
    Jo xx

Leave a Reply

