Four Girls and a Handbag

Would I like a cover for Threads that looked like this Moschino handbag?

Would I like to see my four girls looking a bit too cool for school, but totally together?

Well yes, yes I would.

As Carrie Bradshaw would say (in the One with the Catwalk): ‘Me likey.’

About sophiabennett

I drink too much cappuccino, love arty stuff, want to save the world and write books for teens. Type of thing.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Threads. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four Girls and a Handbag

  1. josey123 says:

    That is so amazing! I want one.

  2. Gil Almeida says:

    In love, is really pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

