Getting fruity for spring

Did we imagine we would be wearing  strawberries, butterflies and what look like tiny cupcakes on our teeny dresses, shorts and bikinis in spring? Are we Katy Perry? I think we have answered our question.

And yet … this ‘cruise’ collection by Versace for H&M (out next week) makes us think we might change our mind. Even though we never imagined ourselves wearing a ‘cruise’ collection either. Who cruises?

But we are won over by the lilacness of the belt, the awesomeness of the bracelet and the cuteness of pretty much everything. We think that Donatella Versace is a lot cleverer than her choice of hairstyle (long, straight, almost silver, you know the one) suggests. And it’s, like, H&M, not some designer store where the lowest price is more money than we can imagine earning in a human lifetime.

Nonie says yay. What do you think?

About noniexxx

I live in Kensington and love fashion. My best friends are Jenny (actress), Edie (saving the world) and Crow (genius designer - OMG). I narrate the Threads series by Sophia Bennett. Some people think I'm a figment of her imagination. I think she's a figment of mine.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting fruity for spring

  1. amitdtokyo says:

    This dress is so cute. I used to have this kind of summer dress when I was little!

  2. Rebecca says:

    I also say yay, I want it all.

  3. Aninha says:

    Very cute dress and I love the belt!
    I want it all too!

Leave a Reply

